Life

Packing, packing and more packing

I haven’t disappeared, I’ve just been busy packing. In the past, moving day has been crazy and sucked. I usually end up running around trying to quickly pack everything I forgot about into random bags and boxes. My goal this time is a stress free moving day and I think I’m doing pretty well. The biggest challenge is always the kitchen and its about 95% packed. This time around I tried to pack the annoying, random things first, leaving the easy stuff like clothes and books until last.

Moving day is almost here and once it is over I’ll have more interesting things to post about – it will be like getting my life back, and I can’t wait.

 

 

Leave a Reply

