Books

Seriously?

I have nothing against anyone who has read and enjoyed the 50 Shades of Grey series. I haven’t read the series and I probably won’t, but I’m not out to judge anyone’s reading preferences. Overall, I’m just happy to see people reading.

That being said, do we really need a 50 Shades of Grey board game? I think this has gone too far. The book series has been hugely successful – I realized just how much when I saw the books translated into many different languages while I was in Europe this past summer. But do we really need spin-off products like a board game? What’s next – T-shirts? wallets? In my opinion – NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

photo_blog 2

3 thoughts on “Seriously?

Leave a Reply

