Life / The Blog

M.I.A no more

I’ve been missing in action, but it’s my intention to jump back on the blog horse with this post.

There is a lot going on in my life right now. One of these days I’ll share, but for now let’s focus on pictures and some of my adventures for the past few months.

Regina in winter. Beautiful and -30 
IMG_5062
My amazing sister 
IMG_5184
Grandpa posing for Instagram…. Instagram what? 
IMG_5091
Hema, best sister-in-law ever 
IMG_5176
Turkish tea in Toronto, not as good as sipping it along the Bosphorous, but I’ll take what I can get. 
IMG_5171
Friday & Diego exhibit at the AGO 
IMG_5144
Bro and Dad on my last night in Regina 
IMG_5131
Scrabble competition – I won! 
IMG_5120
Celebrating finishing the mega Globes crossword puzzle 
IMG_5114
 
 
 

6 thoughts on “M.I.A no more

Leave a Reply

