Books / Italy / Travel

The Book List

I have made my Italy reading choices….  it only took 4 used books stores and 1 Chapters bookstore visit to make the decision. A big thanks to everyone who sent in a suggestion for the list. I am hoping to start reading the rest of the books on the list in September.

My 4th used bookstore

1. Death of an Englishman by Magdalen Nabb (mystery set in Venice) – excited to find a used copy

2. The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks

3. She’s Come Undone by Wally Lamb (not on the original list) – I found a used copy for $4.99 couldn’t say no.  I have heard it is a really good book.

4. Before I go to Sleep by S.J. Watson
5. Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
One thought on “The Book List

Leave a Reply

