Life

Day 134 – Finally the long weekend

It’s finally Friday and it feels great to have the whole long weekend in front of me. Normally we would have stuff planned, or maybe a trip, but Chris is really busy with work so we’re keeping things low key.

I have a few things I’d like to do this weekend, including spending as much time as possible outside. Maybe some gardening and a run or 2. The weather is supposed to be amazing this weekend and it would be great to get a bit of colour on my pasty white legs.

I’d also like to cover up those ugly buttons the new landlord had installed.

On a side note, I keep seeing Iris’s everywhere, they are amazing. Here are a few pics.

Leave a Reply

