Life

Day 124 – A great end to a great visit

My dad has been in Toronto for his annual May visit with his youngest daughter (me). We’ve had a great time and accomplished a lot in 5 days. We went to Wvrst and Pizza e Pazzi for dinner, we spent the day with relatives, we went on a waterfront trek, we had a craft beer sampling night and to top it off we saw the new Avengers movie this afternoon (it was awesome!!!). I’m such a sucker for a good super hero movie.

It was a really nice treat to take the afternoon off work and hide away in the movie theatre. And even nicer to do it with my dad.

On our way to the theatre we came across some amazing tulips…  I loved how they matched my outfit.

Leave a Reply

