Life / The Blog

Day 105 – 100 posts in review

Today I am celebrating my 100th blog post. I should be celebrating my 105th blog post, but alas I skipped a few days due to illness (hangover) and vacation. This milestone can’t be ignored and I thought, what better way to celebrate than to recap the last 100 posts through pictures. In no particular order……

These past 100 + days have been pretty amazing. I am finally getting my life in order and doing all of those things that I have wanted to do. I am not sure why this year is the magic year, but it is nice to see everything coming together. Since January, I have started cooking again, practicing yoga, learning Italian and running. My most exciting news this year is that I will living and studying in Florence for 3 weeks this summer. If I keep it up, this is going to be an amazing year.

Leave a Reply

