Eating

Day 96 – A dessert day

The first day back at work after a long weekend is always hard. By 11:30 I was starving and by 4:00 I was  ready to go home. These are what I call dessert days – those days where you need a pick my up after dinner.

My new favorite dessert is super simple and involves my new favorite thing – coconut yogurt. This yogurt is to die for and is amazing plain or with your favorite fresh fruit.

1. Coconut yogurt

2. Cut up your favorite berries (strawberries and blueberries for me)

3. Add a few dollops of coconut yogurt

4. Add a blueberry for effect

5. Mix it up and then eat!

Rest assured it was devoured in a matter of minutes.

Leave a Reply

