Eating / Life

Day 94 – Easter has tuckered me out

It’s been a long day and a long weekend so this will be a short post.

We are just getting home from an Easter Sunday celebration with Chris’ family. 6 hours later I am still full from an amazing lunch of homemade lasagna, chicken, pork, rapini, eggplant and potatoes.  The way I feel right now, I don’t think I need to eat again for days.

Tomorrow I will try to go for a long run to recover from all of the eating this week.

For now, I just need to drink some lemon water and find a movie for us to watch on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

