Eating / Running

Day 81 – One of those days

By the end of the day I felt a little bit down and had a pity party for myself on the bus ride home. I could have wasted my night in a similar fashion but the sight of my favorite neighborhood Bassett Hound snapped me back.

I went for a run and came home to make pizza for dinner. We had one ball of pizza dough left from Saturday night and nothing makes me happier than pizza.

This time I took a few pictures before devouring the whole thing.
Stage 1

20120326-195336.jpg
Stage 2

20120326-195343.jpg
Stage 3

20120326-195357.jpg
Stage 4

20120326-195404.jpg

Leave a Reply

