Eating

Day 79 – pizza, pizza, pizza

We’re having friends over for a pizza party tonight and I’m super excited. I love pizza, it is one of my favorite things to make and to eat.

I have everything ready. Sauce is cooking on the stove, ingredients ate cut, cheese has been grated and dough is rising – oh and wine is open. Now all we need are for the guests to arrive.

20120324-195204.jpg

20120324-195211.jpg

20120324-195217.jpg
If I remember I will take pics of the cooked pizza and post them tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Day 79 – pizza, pizza, pizza

Leave a Reply

