Running

Day 78 – Spring in Bloom.

I went for a run after work and was surprised by all of the flowers that seem to have popped up over night. I was especially excited to see that the magnolia trees are starting to bloom. Everywhere I looked I saw tulips, daffodils, crocuses and tiny green buds on the trees. I was tempted to stop and take photos every few hundred meters, but the run won out. I did snap one photo right at the beginning (thank you iPhone). I have a feeling that I’ll be taking a lot of photos this weekend.

P.s. Ran 5 km today – woo hoo.

Leave a Reply

