Books / Italian Lessons

Day 56 – Spring is in the Air

Lately I have been spending my lunch hours working or going to yoga, but today I didn’t feel like doing either. Instead I wandered down to the shopping mall a few blocks from my office and went on a quick search for pants. It’s starting to feel like spring in Toronto and I have been hit with the urge to wear more spring inspired clothes. I have my heart set on finding a pair of coloured pants/jeans either in pale yellow, cobalt blue or mint. Sadly I found nothing at the mall – the search will continue.

Later tonight I have Italian and will meet my friend for a drink and something to eat before class.

Bar Wellington – our new local before Italian class.

Today at break our instructor brought out wine, cheese and biscotti. I love Italian class!

Reading about Steve and Apple everywhere I go. Currently on page 319. I still have 252 pages to read before it’s due back to the library on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

