Italian Lessons

Day 49 – Italian class no.4

Today’s project – go to Italian class

Just when I think I’m picking up Italian, I go to another class and am thrown for a loop.

Tonight we reviewed all things to do with time, the clock, days of the week and words like sometimes, usually, often, never etc. We also learned a new invaluable, but irregular verb Avere (to have).

I realized tonight that I haven’t been taking Italian classes very seriously. I need to spend more time practicing, learning and memorizing what I learn each week.

This might get easier now that I gave up TV for lent – I will have lots of free time to study Italian.

Leave a Reply

