Random Stuff

Day 42 – Damn Cold

Today’s project – go to bed early and get rid of this cold.

Today my cold got worse and I’m slightly miserable. I just got home from Italian class and all I want to do is have a hot shower and fall into bed.

If I didn’t have class tonight, I’m pretty sure I would have fallen asleep around 8.

More interesting blog posts to return when I’m feeling better.

Ps. Banana bread from yesterday was amazing. The walnuts were a perfect addition. I’m thinking about adding raisins to the next batch and making muffins instead of a loaf.

Leave a Reply

