Life

Day 10 & 11 – Getting Back to Normal

The birthday party on Saturday night was a big success, but cleaning up afterwards has gone slower than I would have liked. Yesterday was garbage, dishes and dealing with left over food and tonight is washing the floors and finding a home for the empty liquor bottles.

Once we have the apartment back to normal, life will be back to normal (including my blog posts).

This week I am hoping to make a few batches of soup for the freezer, go to yoga, return the empty liquor bottles to the Beer Store and bring home that damn crock pot that has been hiding under my desk for hmmm (… well longer than I would like to admit).

Wish me luck.

One thought on “Day 10 & 11 – Getting Back to Normal

Leave a Reply

