Projects

Day 7 – Old Magazines cont.

Today’s project – finish yesterday’s project.

On my lunch break I picked up an accordion file folder from Dollarama for $2 – score! I also picked up a smaller version that I will eventually use to organize bills, receipts, insurance and other lose paper – but that’s a project for another day.

First I looked through the recipes and narrowed down my choices – picking only recipes that I might actually make and removing anything that looking too difficult, time consuming or requiring weird ingredients. I ended up with 6 piles – from left to right – Chicken, Seafood, Salads, Pasta, Other and Baking.

And here is the finished project.

Overtime I hope this new system helps me add a few recipes to my repertoire.

One thought on “Day 7 – Old Magazines cont.

Leave a Reply

